Pattheteacher25
Member Since 2025
Should I increase his dose ?
I am posting his T4 results
6/10 GARCÍA AMPS 303 + 2 299 +7 277
@Marje and Gracie @Christie & Maverick @Wendy&Neko
I am posting his T4 results
6/10 GARCÍA AMPS 303 + 2 299 +7 277
@Marje and Gracie @Christie & Maverick @Wendy&Neko