StephG
Member Since 2016
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...11-2-482-pmps-261-2-317-4-5-282-8-234.180429/
Increased to 15 units on PM cycle today.
He got into Kitty's pate at +7 tonight... Ate about an ounce. I got distracted and walked away.
Hope to see better numbers tomorrow.
Increased to 15 units on PM cycle today.
He got into Kitty's pate at +7 tonight... Ate about an ounce. I got distracted and walked away.
Hope to see better numbers tomorrow.