7/10 Benny AMPS 135 +1.5 179 +5 85

Thank you so much!! The advice and coaching I have gotten in this support group have made all the difference in the world. :D:joyful::D:joyful: Everybody here is so positive and encouraging!

Yes! The generosity and support here is amazing! Such a wonderful and giving community!
 
I think he should be good. He’s seeing a green nadir but otherwise staying up. You might want to prepare a sample .25 with colored water or just tell her to not shoot if under 100 at preshot. That should do it. If I miss you gave a great vacation.
 
I think he should be good. He’s seeing a green nadir but otherwise staying up. You might want to prepare a sample .25 with colored water or just tell her to not shoot if under 100 at preshot. That should do it. If I miss you gave a great vacation.

Thank you for the good wishes, I can use them bc this is making me crazy. :D

+5 is 94 on Libre, 85 on meter.
 
You might want to prepare a sample .25 with colored water or just tell her to not shoot if under 100 at preshot.

Sorry @tiffmaxee, I missed this. Do you mean she should be giving a .25 dose throughout, or that she should reduce dose from .50 if he goes below some figure?

Sometimes it takes me a few minutes to process what I'm told. :)
 
If stick with .50 unless a drop under 50. I’d make a sample of .25 just in case it’s needed. I dint think that will be needed because if under 100 at preshot she will skip that dose.
Make sense?
 
If stick with .50 unless a drop under 50. I’d make a sample of .25 just in case it’s needed. I dint think that will be needed because if under 100 at preshot she will skip that dose.
Make sense?

Yes, I think I understand. No shot if under 100, but leave a sample of .25 just in case?
 
Yes. The sample is in case a reduction is earned.

Okay, good. Thanks for all your patience and help, Elise! You are making such a huge difference to my boy.

I have told the catsitter to come here and ask any questions that may come up if I'm unavailable. I'm going to be out of cell range for part of my trip, but I know everyone will be able to help if she needs it. It's nice to have that option for her!
 
Back
Top