7/10 Bailie amps 138 +2 61 +3 61 +4 103

Hi +3 he is 61 so he stayed the same do I feed him again or is he ok .I don’t think he will eat again to be honest he ate a lot this morning
Just saw this. Feed him only YA. Can you get a +4?

You might want to reduce the amount of food with the shot a little so that he will be willing to eat during the cycle/
 
OK. Let's see the +4.
Maybe he’s 5.7 because. It took me about five tries before I was able to get enough blood to test. So that probably rose his stress. Also, did you notice yesterday he was 10.2 and within 2.5 hours went up to 18.7 and he hadn’t eaten or anything. I have no idea why it’s spiked like that.
 
Last edited:
Maybe he’s 5.7 because. It took me about five tries before I was able to get enough blood to test. So that probably rose his stress. Also, did you notice yesterday he was 10.2 and within 2.5 hours went up to 18.7 and he hadn’t eaten or anything. I have no idea why it’s spiked like that.
Maybe what we need to do is feed at +1 and not wait till +2 to reduce the diving at onset. This is in cycles where is starts lower.

Take a break from tests till PMPS. I am sure both and you could use some time off!
 
Maybe what we need to do is feed at +1 and not wait till +2 to reduce the diving at onset. This is in cycles where is starts lower.

Take a break from tests till PMPS. I am sure both and you could use some time off!
Yes ok we will try that . Yes we do need time off I’m feeling so badly poking his poor ears . I feel like I’m torturing him . Thanks Bhooma . So no more food until PMPS ?
 
Back
Top