Squalliesmom
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-341-5-190-8-138-pmps-203-3-328-5-334.161016/
AMPS 348
I increased Squallie's dose to 3.5U. Hope this does the trick!
AMPS 348
I increased Squallie's dose to 3.5U. Hope this does the trick!