7/1 Trey ~PMPS~1.5+115~+3~121+5~106

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/1 Trey ~AMPS ~79~11+104~+12~99 ADVICE Please

Ok +12.5 ~101 fed 1/4 can FF tiny bit gravy 1 tsp +1 coming up LOL
 
Re: 7/1 Trey ~AMPS ~79~11+104~+12~99 ADVICE Please

Gave Treya skinny 2 units I think right on line tested 101 +12.5 fed 1/4 can FF 1 tsp gravy ff +1 wait and see LOL Kath
 
Re: 7/1 Trey ~AMPS ~79~11+104~+12~99 ADVICE Please

Another thing to remember is that Trey's shot won't kick in for a couple hours, so if you wait too long, he'll be rising fast but have no gas till +2 or later. It also throws off your schedule.

Like what was already said, that 104 and 99 are pretty much the same, and it's more like a slow down just before starting to rise again, so you want to shoot before he gets too high and you lose what you have gained.

I don't know what you think, but it's looking like Trey's on a mission here!
 
Re: 7/1 Trey ~AMPS ~79~11+104~+12~99 +12.5~101

Trey had his shot at +12.5 so only 30 minutes late LOL Kath
 
Re: 7/1 Trey ~AMPS +12.5~101~PMPS~1.5+115

Well couldn`t wait for +2 so did a +1.5 and Trey is 115 fed a bit of FF and 1 tsp of gravy just to keep him on his way very small amt...now will be ok till maybe +3 does this sound ok LOL Kath nailbite_smile ~O) :YMSIGH: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/1 Trey ~AMPS +12.5~101~PMPS~1.5+115

I would hold off on the gravy if you can, just to see if he goes low enough to earn a reduction. Feeding a little here is good, though. Can you check again at +3?
 
Re: 7/1 Trey ~PMPS~1.5+115~+3~121

MMMMMMM guess that little gravy works good +3 ~121 see what happens by +5 yes or what???? LOL Kath :mrgreen: :roll:
 
Re: 7/1 Trey ~PMPS~1.5+115~+3~121+5 ~106

Tested Trey +5 ~106 staying the same range all day and evening maybe that 1 drop of insulin made the difference. Anyway will leave food out and off to bed Good night all Thanks for all the help ... :mrgreen: :-| @-) Profile tomorrow I hope....
 
Re: 7/1 Trey ~PMPS~1.5+115~+3~121+5~106???

Just a question if Trey AMPS is say same as tonight should we give 2 units I am talking 100 and under just so we don`t delay in morning ..What do you feel I should do ???? Thanks see you in morning :mrgreen: I have been hogging this board since I started here 1 month ago. I am sorry if I should know more by now just trust in you guys Because of your wonderful work....Thanks again
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top