7/1 - Shakes - AMPS 350 - +4=332 - +6-261 +9 241 PMPS-254

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmartini4

Member Since 2010
Morning everyone
At least he is not going up...I will take flat for now...
Hope everyone has a great Sunday

Finalyy a great PMPS - will have to watch tonight
I smelled him ALL OVER to make sure I did not fur shot

Yes thank goodness Libby
Coast is clear, but full of guilt for not asking her to stay for dinner,
BUt I need some down time before tomorrow and my crazy job!

Hope all is well out there
 
Re: 7/1 - Shakes - AMPS 350 - +4=332

Here's your condo from 6/30

I'm glad to see Shakes is on the pink floor today -- much better than yesterday. Did you get any tests last night? I'm assuming you haven't had a chance to update your SS.

If you want, you can increase Shakes' dose after 4 cycles. I included information on this in your condo from yesterday.
 
Re: 7/1 - Shakes - AMPS 350 - +4=332

Kinda early in the cycle to consider it an IHOP day! On Lev, Grayson usually is just losing his b'fast spike by +4... and it's wild to see him nadiring around 8!

I know It's hard to sit by watching the red preshots. I'm hopeful you'll see better movement soon. It wasn't really until we got up to Grayson's highest ProZinc dose (of Lev) before we saw some nice movement. But you never know how they'll transition to the new insulin. Although it's nervewracking, you've handled his dosing well. "Patience Daniel-son!" ;-)
 
Re: 7/1 - Shakes - AMPS 350 - +4=332

Can someone PLease tell me how to edit the subject line
no matter what I do it does not work....
and explain slowly please

I was trying to do a curve and my mother in law invited herself up
I have worked 12-16 hours a day for the last 6 days, and I wanted today for me and shakes
now I have to clean the house and run around like a maniac
can yu hear the anger in my voice

thanks for your help

Oh his +6 was 261! so he is going down
 
Re: 7/1 - Shakes - AMPS 350 - +4=332

With family, when it rains, it pours. I hope you do get a chance for some R & R. (Any chance your MIL will bring dinner?)

Editing the subject line: I'm guessing that what you're doing is staring a new post somewhere in your condo and changing the subject line there. That's why it you can't see the change on the board. The only subject line that's visible on the board is the subject line from the post you used to open your condo. As an example, look at Maggie's condo. If you open the condo, you'll see that the subject line in Ann's first post is different than the other posts until you get close to the end of the condo. What Ann did was edit the first post in that thread with her updated numbers. So, step-by-step:
  • Open your condo.
  • Regardless of how many times you've posted that day, go to your first post in the thread.
  • There is an "EDIT" button just to the left of the Shake's photo. Click on that button.
  • You will see the usual text box associated with posting that includes the content of your first post and the subject line.
  • Make whatever changes you want to the subject line (or to the text in that post).
  • When you are done making changes, click on the "Submit" button at the bottom of the text box.
  • You're done.
This is the same process if you want to edit the information in any of your posts.
 
Re: 7/1 - Shakes - AMPS 350 - +4=332

Good deal! Shakes remembers what yellow looks like. :smile: Much nicer today.

MIL's are awesome, aren't they??? You need to show her how to test and shoot, Denise. That'll either give you a great deal of help, or it will stop the "self-invinting" :lol:

Please tell us you're getting overtime for anything over 40 hours?

Carl
 
Re: 7/1 - Shakes - AMPS 350 - +4=332 - +6-261 +9 -244

Hi Bob, no unfortunately I am salaried, so I just get the satification of doing a great job!
(how is that for sarcastic!!!!) ;-)
Sienne
thank you for the instructions, I am trying but dont get it...let me try again

SO it looks like I can edit any post I have done!
Thank you so mcuh Sienna
 
Re: 7/1 - Shakes - AMPS 350 - +4=332 - OMG!! I cant believ

Is the coast clear? Is your MIL gone, yet? ;-) So sorry you're having a bad day. I hope you're able to salvage at least some of what you had planned for today. I like Carl's idea of training her test! :lol:

Just treading water here...barely...stressing over all that is mounding up on my 'to do' list. Didn't get to read condos yesterday and not sure I'll get to many today. :YMSIGH: Did make it church and to run a couple of errands, but now feel exhausted. Nothing like triple digit days with high humidity to make you feel your age plus some!

Glad you learned how to edit your messages. I edit mine all day long...add information...typos...

I hope you and Shakes have a great evening!

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 7/1 - Shakes - AMPS 350 - +4=332 - +6-261 +9 241 PMPS

Look at those beautiful yellow numbers :-D Yay! and Yay on the editing, too!
 
Re: 7/1 - Shakes - AMPS 350 - +4=332 - +6-261 +9 241 PMPS

You are lookin' good tonight, Shakes!!! I hope the visit from your MIL wasn't too trying. Nothing like having a monkey wrench thrown into your plans like that!!! Have a great evening!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top