7/1 Sampson AMPS 480 PMPS 421, insulin an hour late

Status
Not open for further replies.
You can safely move the dose in one 30 minute increment per day or two 15 minute increments per day. It would be better if you give it 30 minutes late tomorrow and then move the other 30 minutes the next day if you can.
 
Ok good to know. I'll do 6:30/6:30 tomorrow and move back to 6/6 the next day.
I am still trying to figure out which protocol to follow. I've read both TR and SLGS over and over but I just don't know. I do want remission for him but not at the cost of risk of hypo during the 12 hours I'm not home.

Sidenote, this weekend I have a 3 day weekend so it might be a good time to try and increase the dose back to 1u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top