Frosty
Member Since 2012
PurrFace started his bounce last night with a PMPS 402 and seems determined to continue it this morning. This is the 6th cycle on the reduced dose and so far it's looking the same as the last time we reduced him. Hope he turns it around or he's going back up.
Hope everyone has a great day. Don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
Hope everyone has a great day. Don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo