7/1 PurrFace +2.5/112 +4.5/86 +5.5/103 +7.75/340 +9.75/339

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace started his bounce last night with a PMPS 402 and seems determined to continue it this morning. This is the 6th cycle on the reduced dose and so far it's looking the same as the last time we reduced him. Hope he turns it around or he's going back up.

Hope everyone has a great day. Don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 7/1 PurrFace AMPS 375 +2.25/306

Morning John,
I hope he's reading his condo and reacts to your threat! "Come on PurrFace sweetie, work dat juz."

.jpg
 
Re: 7/1 PurrFace AMPS 375 +2.25/306

These fella got their way to "handle" us, don't they! :lol: Seems like Purrface & Rosy love to go up & down the dosage scale! Come down Purface & stay at the lower level!
 
Re: 7/1 PurrFace AMPS 375 +2.25/306

The dosecrease gauntlet has been tossed PurrFace, don't make PapaBean John get out more juice!
 

Attachments

  • cat gauntlet.jpeg
    cat gauntlet.jpeg
    7.4 KB · Views: 169
Re: 7/1 PurrFace AMPS 375 +2.25/306 5.5/260

Looks like another pink/yellow cycle. I left him on the reduced dose 7 cycles last time but think I'll make a change after 6 this time. I believe the surf of green in his 3rd cycle on 6/29/13 PM was due to the depot from the previous dose. Any and all suggestions and or advice is greatly appreciated.

The thermometer under the roof of our screened porch is reading 94 with only about 22-23% humidity so it's time to see if the water in the pool is wet :lol: :lol: :lol: .

Hope everyone is having a good Monday.
 
Re: 7/1 PurrFace AMPS 375 +2.25/306 5.5/260

Hi John, I hope PurrFace takses the dose threat serious or there will be more juice to pay! Wow on your heat and humidity. Enjoy that pool. It's cooled off here a little today, but our hot weather is right around the corner.
 
Re: 7/1 PurrFace PMPS 172

07/01/13 RECAP
AMPS 375
+2.25/306
+5.5/260
+9.5/200
PMPS 172

I had intended to take PurrFace back up to 2U tonight because he's been hanging in the pink/yellow zone but changed my mind. At +9.50 he ate 1oz of 4% LC and tested 200, then tested 172 at PM. Not much of a drop but coupled with the fact that he ate 2-1/2 hours prior I thought he should get a reprieve, or I should say another cycle to work the juice.

Thank you to all that stopped by our condo today. Have a great evening.
 
Re: 7/1 PurrFace PMPS 172

Work the joooooce, PurrFace!!
(and watch out for oven mitts ~ apparently they're being thrown around... )
:lol:

I hope you guys are having a good evening, John!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top