7/1 punkin amps 227 +3/241 +6/231 pmps235 +3 230

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

pretty good number to start the weekend for punkin. he put his face down in his bowl this morning and didn't even come up for breathing! :lol: nothing wrong with his appetite, that's for sure.

gotta go drive the husband to work so i can have a car today - be back later to say hi.
 
Re: 7/1 punkin amps 227

Punkin is looking good!!! I've got a crapload of errands to run myself today, but I think I may take a nap first!!!! Ahhh, I love Fridays!!

Hope you have a great day, Julie!!! :-D
 
Re: 7/1 punkin amps 227 +3/241 +6/231

:lol: :lol:

funny-pictures-cat-eats-from-a-very-large-food-bowl.jpg
 
Re: 7/1 punkin amps 227 +3/241 +6/231

this was an incredibly productive day!

i got 3 big boxes of old paperwork sorted and tossed - a group of us tried to get a charter school started about 10 years ago when our neighborhood school was being closed. talk about years worth of papers! yikes. got it done.

helped my son move another vanload back in - the last of his college apt stuff will arrive at home tomorrow so we did the storage area in the garage switcheroo to fit it all in.

found my old office files and the maps of guatemala and antigua i was wanting before we head out next week.

and put up a few family pictures.

all in all a productive day. which punkin basically slept through. :lol: it's sunny and warmer here, so nap time becomes very important! sorry i haven't stopped around to say hi - will try to visit people tonight.
 
Re: 7/1 punkin amps 227 +3/241 +6/231

Great to see you got alot done. Now you can enjoy the rest of your holiday weekend!

I took a look at Punkin's SS and nice that he dipped down to blues yesterday! Hope he'll get a taste of the greens soon to lower that dosage!
 
that would be awesome! hear that punkin? or read that punkin? (i know he sneaks and reads the condo when i'm not paying attention!) a little bitta green would reduce that dose!

one thing about him being Mr Flat Man is that there's not much excitement going on here. gotta go find excitement in other kitty condos! :lol:
 
Punkin is looking great today!!!

Wow...you were jobbing out!!! I bet you are tired. I can barely keep my eyes open!!! I hope you get some rest tonight!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top