7/1 Nao AMPS 167, +2 99, +3 56, +4 52, +5 62 PMPS 247, +2 236, +4 124

Working the reduction :D Don't prop him up with MC. While we do suggest intervening with carbs to keep them at a good dose, I think he wants to keep heading lower in dose. Paws crossed.
 
Back
Top