Marycatmom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-30-mikey-pmps-425.140284/#post-1447026
Mommabean has an itchy trigger finger. I'd like to raise his dose tomorrow night, but considering the nearly 400 point dive yesterday, I suspect he's bouncing, and I should wait the full six cycles. Opinions appreciated!
Mommabean has an itchy trigger finger. I'd like to raise his dose tomorrow night, but considering the nearly 400 point dive yesterday, I suspect he's bouncing, and I should wait the full six cycles. Opinions appreciated!