7/1 Marvin amps 205 PMPS 162 BLUE +3 131 +4 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marvin's Mom - Nat

Member Since 2017
last post

It may be raining here but Marvin is seeing Sunshine all week :) Makes me happy. I should have increased his dose this morning, but automatically did the usual dose. The relief of see lots of yellow is good, hopefully will move to the blues soon. Have a feeling he probably had some blues overnight.
 
Wow Marvin is doing so well today. Nice Blue at moment, gave him his shot, was chicken so reduced dose slightly, he's eating now.

He impressed me today, he walked all the way across the living room non stop, cause his sister dog, stole his pillow, that is closer to the kitchen, so he decided to go to the further one.... funny but am proud of my kitty :)
 
Remember, shoot low to stay low and the higher depot of 8 units could be talking the first 1/2 of the cycle so stay on top of testing.

So glad that he is walking better! The zobaline must be helping. :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top