Right?!?Luna must have heard me talking about her this morning. +6 110
+10 87
And I have an early morning tomorrow. I think she does this on purpose.Right?!?
OMG- from 350 AMPS, to 87at +10
![]()
Why yes... OF COURSE?And I have an early morning tomorrow. I think she does this on purpose.
I feel like her onset and nadir changes. Usually at night because that's when it's the most fun.Just Luna’s way of letting you know she doesn’t always like to nadir at +6. The value of random spot checks.![]()
Depending on what the next test says, we might be decreasing anyway. We'll probably play it safe if the AMPS is low, but knowing Luna, she's probably getting ready to set a record for largest bounce.That's tricky because an early shot acts like a dose increase. Reducing the dose may not effect the current cycle. If you are able to you may need to leave some extra food out.