7/1 Loki crazy amps now 194 shoot??? +10 483 +3 224

Status
Not open for further replies.

mimi4neeyah and Loki

Member Since 2012
29 checked him 1 1/2 hr early, he was not really acting himself, plus he was begging for food which he never does, gave a 1.2 tsp of food.
Recheck at 30 minutes later 33
45 gave him some more food because he really is acting like he is starving. Will recheck him in 30 minutes again.
78
106
194 2 1/2 hrs after his shot time, can I have some advise on what to do? Thanks
483 +10
351 pmps
224 +3


Quick ? if you guys do not mind his amps time is in 1/2 hr if his number are good I can shoot?
I have read and re read the protocol but I just want to double check and make sure.
Yes I will be home today, how often now should I check him
 
Re: 7/1 Loki Doing the low BG dance 29-33-45

I think you're going to need to be careful. The AMPS number could be food inflated. I'd like to see numbers really on the rise vs. bumped up.

Will you be home to monitor?
 
Re: 7/1 Loki crazy amps now 194 shoot??? +10 483

Given that you skipped and Loki's numbers are high, shoot your current 1.75u dose. In the morning, your dose at AMPS will be 1.5u. We refer to this as "shooting through the bounce." You're holding the current dose that warranted the reduction for an extra cycle in order to help your kitty clear the bounce.
 
Re: 7/1 Loki crazy amps now 194 shoot??? +10 483

Here's the scoop on why no one answered your question. I didn't know, based on your subject line, that you had a question regarding your PM dose. The best way to get eyes on your condo or to let us know you have a question is to edit your subject line. The way it reads now, I figured I responded to your question from this morning.

Opening the second condo was fine. It does help to have everything in one place. I would ignore my previous suggestion to hold the dose given the drop from your +10. This is also why having the info in one place is so helpful.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top