7/1 larry amps 265 +6 327 pmps 264

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/1 larry amps 265 +6 327

yea it must be a furshot/s ? its hpnd a few times now. otherwise idk. hopefully it clears in a day or 2.
 
Re: 7/1 larry amps 265 +6 327

If he doesn't straighten up in a couple more days I would take him back to 1.25 again. And just prepare yourself to shoot green preshots and set an alarm if you have to so you can check on him at night.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top