Kuro
Member Since 2024
6/30
After considering the feedback we've gotten from @Bron and Sheba (GA) , we're deciding that we're switching over to TR at least for the time being.
Running a curve today to hopefully initiate a conversation with our mostly unresponsive vet. Things are looking typical for what we've seen over the last week or so, with so far a midmorning nadir of 82.
Hope all who celebrate are having a wonderful Canada day (Catnada day?)
After considering the feedback we've gotten from @Bron and Sheba (GA) , we're deciding that we're switching over to TR at least for the time being.
Running a curve today to hopefully initiate a conversation with our mostly unresponsive vet. Things are looking typical for what we've seen over the last week or so, with so far a midmorning nadir of 82.
Hope all who celebrate are having a wonderful Canada day (Catnada day?)