7/1 Kuro AMPS 220 +2 145 +4 82 +6 107 +8 132 +10 112 PMPS 142(AT3)

Kuro

Member Since 2024
6/30

After considering the feedback we've gotten from @Bron and Sheba (GA) , we're deciding that we're switching over to TR at least for the time being.

Running a curve today to hopefully initiate a conversation with our mostly unresponsive vet. Things are looking typical for what we've seen over the last week or so, with so far a midmorning nadir of 82.

Hope all who celebrate are having a wonderful Canada day (Catnada day?)
 
65936346_1348461345322964_3595869447685931008_n-png.453616


Good luck with the switch to TR.
 
Back
Top