7/1 Johnny Cat AMPS 87 PMPS 104 +3 (39)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
Hi everyone! Sorry we've been scarce. Johnny has been having "normal" pre-shots for a week or so and hit the 40s again this a.m. Can someone take a peek and let me know if he's ready to maybe, um, try a reduction to 0.0u? (I always feel so jinxed by even bringing up the topic...see I can't even say what the topic is).

Anyways, any feedback is appreciated.

Sending good thoughts to all of you who are working so hard to help your kitties!
 
Re: 7/1 Johnny Cat AMPS 87

I can't help with input....

But SWEET!!!!!

go JC...GO!!!!!!!!!

120_dancing_cat.gif
 
Re: 7/1 Johnny Cat AMPS 87

i realize you are well familiar, but maybe putting "question" in your subject line?

i'm excited to see what the wise ones think!

impatient, pushy aunt celi :-D
 
Re: 7/1 Johnny Cat AMPS 87 - question for dosers

Great idea, Celi. It totally didn't occur to me to do that. I guess I'm rusty.

Thanks for the dancing cat! I'm interested to hear what they think, too. We're okay with doing what we're doing as long as he needs, of course. He's really tightened his range, so we're excited about that.
 
Re: 7/1 Johnny Cat AMPS 87 - question for dosers

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I say go for it. Johnny has been in the 40s five times in the past 6 days. I would stop shooting on his next green preshot and see where he takes it. Good luck!
 
Re: 7/1 Johnny Cat AMPS 87

Thanks for the advice, Libby! I swear we didn't tell Johnny the plan, but he was 104 at PMPS. :lol: Still a great number and we're happy to see it. Perhaps those 5 points above green were due to puzzlement about why everyone was gathered around for the test.

Thanks for the support, Celi and Melissa!

I'll keep everyone posted.

(eta: we did the shot tonight)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top