7/1 Jesse AMPS 192, PMPS 186

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

I put off increasing Jesse's dose a week ago because he was showing nice low blues. But he's showing much more yellow now so I will be increasing his dose to 2.5u. I have a long weekend so I'll be able to monitor closely.

Happy Friday everyone!
 
Re: 7/1 Jesse AMPS 192

Good morning guys .. Nice blue this morning jesse .. I hope the extra bit of juice does the trick! Enjoy your holiday weekend!
 
Re: 7/1 Jesse AMPS 192

With nadirs in blue or green, you want to evaluate the dose at 5 days. Holding a dose for too long may make it harder to get the numbers down.
 
I sure hope I haven't screwed things up by delaying the increase :sad: . I needed to start on a weekend so I could get spot checks. (It's scary shooting and then being away for 10+ hours)

Last Fri. PM he gave me a 116 and I didn't want to shoot that with 2.5u. Hence my delay until this Friday PM.
So I guess all I can do is hope for the best. :smile:


Hope you all have a nice weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top