7/1 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 88 +2 77 +3 43 +4 67 +5 53 +5.5 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/30 Recap:
AMPS: 249 19th cycle sk1u
+2: 127
+3: 113
+4: 146
+7: 207
+10: 312
PMPS: 292 NEW DOSE 1st cycle 1u
+2: 272
+4: 295


HAPPY JULY 1st!!! Wasn't it just Christmas?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

We're sending healing vines to all kitties and beans who need them today and are keeping all in our prayers.

Gracie earned herself a dosecrease back up to 1u last night. Even Daddy had worn through his patience pants. I think 19 cycles to settle into a dose is plenty....she kept giving us some blue cycles but nothing stellar..and only two partially green cycles in that whole length of time....see how patient I was? ;-) ;-) And how she rewards me this morning with a 344 at AMPS :o :o :shock: :shock: which I am sure is NDW. At least she's coming down :-D She is playing with Tobey and her Go Cat mouse so she seems to feel just perfect....and she is perfect cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon

Tobey must have gotten whacked in the eye by Miss Gracie as he is squinty with some clear discharge so he got meds (I couldn't bear another trip to the vet this week so talked to the eye vetty). Teddi is eating on her own and is now eating from a syringe for her meds without any growling or unhappiness. She looks really good and is finally acting like her normal, spunky self.

Once again it's another Grand Central Station Friday for us. I had to deal with our health insurance earlier today...you know how long that takes! We're having the courtyard gate redone...I want a Spanish style stockade gate to match the house. That guy was here 4EVER...quite a talker. I was supposed to have my SUV at the dealer two hours ago....it's being difficult to start. Instead, we are about to leave now to take it down there and, with Miss Gracie's permission, we are going to see "Super 8". A MOVIE!! I am so excited :lol: :lol: :lol: So I at least got to post before we head out.

I'll catch condos later today when we get back but we are wishing you all hugs and a super day!!
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie AMPS 344 +2 282

Have fun on your day out, Gracie seems to be coming down nice already, You did take the diving board out of the pool didn't you?
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie AMPS 344 +2 282

There are a whole bunch our kitties who need a stern talking to today!! I'm so glad Teddi is back to her normal adorable self!! One less thing to worry about. :-D

You are one busy lady today!!! Hope you can fit in some pool time with the hubby!!

Have a fantastic Friday!! :-D
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie AMPS 344 +2 282 +4 213

HAPPY WILDLY BUSY HOLIDAY WEEKEND, GUYS!!!

AND FOR YOU...

patientcatalm128574722791692136.jpg
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie AMPS 344 +2 282 +4 213

Glad to hear that all is well in your household. Although is sounds a bit busy.....Hope you had a good outing to see a movie.
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie AMPS 344 +2 282 +4 213 +10 103

Hello!! Hope you got everything done today and were able to get a little pool time in. We are patient people. I held the last dose for 32 cycles. Arggg. Gracie came down nicely for you today. Hope you have a great evening!
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie AMPS 344 +2 282 +4 213 +10 103

It looks like Gracie is beginning to adjust to her new dose. Nice +10 Gracie! What a busy day you had. Hope you enjoyed your movie this evening.

Ella & Rusty
Hey Gracie & Tobey, and you too, Teddi: fish party to celebrate Canada Day at Leo's. Bus is about to leave. See you soon.
Rusty
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie AMPS 344 +2 282 +4 213 +10 103

Hi guys... once again it is past a respectable hour for paying you a visit.... :roll: :roll: :roll: :oops:

I am glad to see Gracie has come down for you. nice +10! And I am with Ann - you did take the diving board out of the pool. yes? We don;'t want any of "those pmps", right Gracie??? it will be a great PS number, right???? Looks like she is adjusting well to the new dose. :cool: :cool: :razz:

I hope Tobey's eye is better. Gracie whacking little bro? Wonderful that Teddi is doing better - YAY!!

Sounds like a very busy day for you! Did you still make it to the movie? Hope it was fun!

Gracie - let's go!! Off to Canada!!!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 88

Sounds like Gracie is keeping you as busy as ever. Good luck with the new dose. I hope it's the one.
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 88 +2 77

Just getting around to posting tonight. Gracie is having a nice string of numbers since her dosecrease last night altho she started high this morning.

We saw "Super 8"....interesting movie. My SUV will be in the shop until next Tuesday, most likely.

Ann: Diving board out of the pool, check!!

Patty: Teddi has really turned around the last day or so and she's been eating gangbusters today! We did take a dip in the pool tonight after our walk. It was incredible...what a great way to cool off!!

Celi: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: NO MORE PINK!! NO MORE PINK!! :lol: :lol:

Tena: yes, busy but it's all behind us now and we had a really nice afternoon and evening.

Melissa: boy I don't have your patience!! But we plan to have a little extra time in the pool this weekend.

Ella: I saw the kids head out to the bus....Gracie spent all afternoon making Molson Moustinis for tonight!

Michelle: I held my breath for the PMPS. We gave her just a tiny bit of 4% at +10 to try and get her to surf instead of bombing down for one of "those PMPS". :lol: Tobey's eye looks better tonight. Vet said we could bring him in tomorrow if we need to. Got everything done and got to the movie.

Hey Barb....nice to see you again. We've missed you. Yes...she's keeping us busy still!! Some things never change.
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 88 +2 77

Wow I had to do a double take on her numbers from tonight and last night. Great numbers!!!
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 88 +2 77 +3 43

Michelle: She read what you posted and she WENT!! Geez....a nice slow curve and then BAM!! :o :shock: :shock: Only Gracie.

Bonnie: she was bouncing last night. Her new dose kicked in today....it was a hair of a drop more....don't know how long I'll be able to hold her at this dose!
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 88 +2 77 +3 43

But but Miss Gracie whatchadoin down there girly girl?

That dosecrease didnt last too long uh?
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 88 +2 77 +3 43

She has to go below 40 to earn a reduction. Last time she was on this dose, she earned a reduction on the third cycle. This is the third cycle. She is a Lil Stinka.
There is a tiny, tiny drop difference between this dose and the sk1u. Geez Gracie!!!!
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 88 +2 77 +3 43

let's just give her the sky diving mama award and get on with things! silly gracie! we're paying attention, you can go back up now.

just saying hi marjorie. good grief - i'm so late everyone is gone for the night! except you and me baby! andrea & tracy too (hey andrea, we've missed you & coco!)
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 88 +2 77 +3 43

Just thought I would pop in and offer you some support...looks like you (or your SO) will be having a pretty busy night tonight too! Thank you for all your support over in my condo. It's the first time we've hit green since he's been back on the juice.

Have a good night! Hope you earn your reduction, but not at the expense of your sanity!
 
Re: 7/1 Gracie PMPS 96 +1 88 +2 77 +3 43 +4 67

Julie: I know....gosh, I thought she was going to give us a nice curve tonight. Ann told me to get the diving board out of the pool!!!

I'm about to zzzzzzzzzzz. She's up; Mike's in great control. Guinness looks like he's ok; Zener is good. Just gotta be sure Pepper is ok and I'm off to bed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top