7/1 Ducia AMPS 252, +3 248, +8 260; PMPS 246, +3 209, +9 207

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Last post

Hello everyone,

it's been a while since I posted update on Ducia - I was sick myself. It happens every summer @start of the AC season. Symptoms like respiratory infection without fever but w/splitting headaches.:( It'll pass in a week or so as usual. The AC will be in use from now till September.

Ducia is doing fine. Reached her optimal 9lb weight mark and I need her to stay there. After earning express reduction on 6/28 by diving below 40 :eek: after supper :eek::eek: and now is resting on her laurels by bouncing in Dark Blues and Yellows. Last night was flat yellow cycle - maybe, only maybe it means she 'll do some movement this AM. It is her 6th cycle on the reduced dose and 2nd since Green.

happy weekend to you all!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top