7/1 Doogle PMPS 277+2 228+4 167+6 153+8 272+10 368

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday condohttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74135&p=803592#p803592

Well guess we arent done bouncing, he bounced a little early this morning before AMPS but not to bad.
AMPS 343, 1.75u, fed FF Turkey and Giblets. We were like 10 mins late giving it to him because got distracted trying to clean up the shredded paper one of the cats decided to shred. It was everywhere.......lol. If I had a gerbil it would have made great bedding for him........lol. Hope everyone has a great Sunday morning.....back in+2.
 
Re: 7/1 Doogle AMPS 343+2 371

Still on that trampoline....+2 371. Sunday is such a lazy day, even worse with the heat. We are supposed to get a break sometime in the next couple days.
 
Re: 7/1 Doogle AMPS 343+2 371

Lost internet so using phone...please excuse typos. +4 300 ....wish there was an ap for here....lol
 
Re: 7/1 Doogle AMPS 343+2 371+4 300+6 242

+6 242...I bet he will go down a little more. I dont think he hits nadir till +7
 
Re: 7/1 Doogle AMPS 343+2 371+4 300+6 242

Keep it going, Doogle, nice and easy and no diving! Drat on the Internet outage. :evil:
Liz
 
Re: 7/1 Doogle AMPS 343+2 371+4 300+6 242+8 251

Hopefully no diving...havent had that since the other day. +8 251....so at least I feel comfortable going out to dinner. Got the internet back finally, I hate it when it does go out. I work at night from home doing server updates and blacklisting email and if I dont have it, I cant work.
 
Re: 7/1 Doogle PMPS 277

PMPS was 277...so at least going to dinner didnt hurt anything. I wasnt able to get anything past a +8 since out sister in law and father in law took forever to come out to go and the waiter was slow as molasses in January. But at least we were on time with the PMPS and shot.
 
Re: 7/1 Doogle PMPS 277

Hi Donna

I'm thinking we may need to call this a failed reduction and take Doogles dose back up. He's been on this dose 7 cycles with not much to show...when he clears his bounces, he's just getting into high to mid blue.

How would you feel about taking him back up to 2u tomorrow morning to see if you can get him moving again? Sometimes it's a case of up and down around a dose before they get going and sometimes they only need the higher dose a few cycles.
 
Re: 7/1 Doogle PMPS 277

Yeah we were thinking he might have to go back up but was waiting for the 72 hours. I was hoping the 1.75 would be great but guess not, at least for now. I am ok taking him back to 2u in the morning. Now that I know what to do if he gets to low, I wont freakout. I think feeding him mini meals will help too after he gets tested.
 
Re: 7/1 Doogle PMPS 277

Good luck with the dosecrease! Sometimes just putting the threat out there, gets the numbers dropping!
 
Re: 7/1 Doogle PMPS 277+2 228

Another almost 50 point drop, so be ready. The dosecrease gauntlet has been tossed, so who knows what could happen! :twisted:
 
Re: 7/1 Doogle PMPS 277+2 228+4 167

+4 167....so you were right...he dropped another 60 points. Close to nadir time so I hope he doesnt drop much more. Gave him a couple of tspns of LC food to help keep it from dropping to far.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top