7/1 China AMPS 117,+3.5 88,+7 84, PMPS 108,+3 83,+6.5 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

6/30 AMPS 93,+3.5 71,+7 77, PMPS 100,+1.5 83,+3 48,+4 50,+5.5 53

Deputy China, reporting for lagoon duty!!

After keeping me up half the night because she and Harvey decided to tease the sharks by going right up to the shark net and blowing raspberries at them, she's been a good girl today!!

Of course it's daytime too....she usually saves her hijinx for nighttime!!

I'm really hoping there's no reason I have to get back out for the next several days....Had to take DM to get her hair done today and did her shopping and Walmart was a madhouse!! Holidays at the Lake are only holidays for the tourists....the locals just have to put up with their nonsense and try to stay out of their way!

Switched China's spreadsheet over to July-Dec, so for awhile anyway, you shouldn't have to scroll so far down to see the latest numbers (at least if I did it right)

Hope you all have a safe and happy holiday weekend!
 
China may be looking for a reduction! I think that's the second test under 50 at this dose!
Keep it safe China! No need to go so deep!
 
China may be looking for a reduction! I think that's the second test under 50 at this dose!

I'm not sure I'd take a reduction at this point to tell you the truth....her dips below 50 aren't very close together (and I can easily dismiss them due to the lousy lines on syringes making it entirely possible that the times she has dipped under, it could have been an extra half a drop of insulin)

I also just kind of hate to mess with perfection....LOL
 
Well shoot...there goes my perfect week!

I had a feeling tonight's shot didn't feel right, but was really hoping it was my imagination

Oh well...start again tomorrow!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top