carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-30-cali-amps-274-5-199-pmps-239.265236/#post-2970481
FRIDAY JULY 1
7/1/22 Cali amps 320 3Tbsp LC
increased dose to 2.5U AMPS
all other 5Ps good, Mexicali is on the stalk for Two Socks, she is the total Intimidator and wants him banned from her castle and kingdom!
FRIDAY JULY 1
7/1/22 Cali amps 320 3Tbsp LC
increased dose to 2.5U AMPS
all other 5Ps good, Mexicali is on the stalk for Two Socks, she is the total Intimidator and wants him banned from her castle and kingdom!
Maybe a green tonight Cali, yes.
