7/1 Blackie amps 271 +1 269 +6 255 pmps 265 +6 43 +6.5 50

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Friday Eve!
The 3-day weekend is almost here and I might make it a 4-day weekend and take tomorrow off. Blackie's numbers have creeped up - probably due to the fact that I lowered his dose very quickly when he was sick and now he's eating normally again. This morning he wasn't happy about getting his fluids - I need to get better at this. I gave the fluids right after his shot, so that may be why his +1 didn't move. I think it will be a save a strip day with just one mid-day check.

WCR: My Blackie is back! All P's in place. Last night before normal shot time, he went outside and sat under his lilac bush which he hasn't done since last week. He's much more active now than when he was sick, too. He is eating completely normal now, too.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18579
 
Re: 7/1 Blackie amps 271 +1 269

Awwww, what a great thing to read today! Wonderful WCR for Blackie, and I know you must be so happy. You deserve to make it a 4-day weekend; go for it! :-D
 
Re: 7/1 Blackie amps 271 +1 269

Great news that Blackie is feeling better again! I love the lilacs and miss them down here in Florida...glad he is enjoying them! So happy for yous!!
 
Re: 7/1 Blackie amps 271 +1 269 +6 255

YES!!!! Blackie is back! Mannie says that Blackie needs to hurry on over to the party - he is very anxious to see him and make sure for himself that his buddy is all well.

Awesome WCR! and good news - even if he is flatline yellow today - hmmmmmm: maybe that means action for you tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top