7/1 Biscuits'amps 312 +2 249 +4.5 200 +8.5 215 pmps 220 increase to 26u +2 215

It’s done editing items time for an increase to 26u unless he does something magical today!

I would definitely check him about +6 and if he’s headed up, give R. That would also allow you to give it again at PMPS if he’s still in high numbers unless you raise the dose tonight.

You can choose to just hold the dose tonight and shoot R and then increase in the morning or don’t shoot R tonight and increase to 26u.
 
Last edited:
I am not sure what Marje meant by her first sentence :p, but Biscuits has had enough time on this dose to show that it no longer takes him to green. I agree with her suggestion, either increase tonight or R tonight and increase tomorrow.
 
I am not sure what Marje meant by her first sentence :p, but Biscuits has had enough time on this dose to show that it no longer takes him to green. I agree with her suggestion, either increase tonight or R tonight and increase tomorrow.
I'll do that for sure.
 
It’s done editing items time for an increase to 26u unless he does something magical today!

I would definitely check him about +6 and if he’s headed up, give R. That would also allow you to give it again at PMPS if he’s still in high numbers unless you raise the dose tonight.

You can choose to just hold the dose tonight and shoot R and then increase in the morning or don’t shoot R tonight and increase to 26u.
I'm going to increase tonight can I give R tomorrow if I need it to?
 
Aw Biscuits, you need another nudge? Hang in there Molly - he'll get there - eventually...sounds like you've gotten some good advice and have a plan of action in place. Best to you! :bighug::bighug:
 
I am not sure what Marje meant by her first sentence :p, but Biscuits has had enough time on this dose to show that it no longer takes him to green. I agree with her suggestion, either increase tonight or R tonight and increase tomorrow.
haha....what I meant and what auto correct meant didn’t come out the same. :p
 
Back
Top