? 7/1 Benny PMPS 73 +1 62 +2 62 +3 71

+1 is 80. Looks like an active cycle. This seems like a fast drop. I need to go out for about 90 minutes this morning; if I give him some mc, would it be safe?
 
PMPS 73.

Do the under-50 numbers mean a dose reduction? If so, should I do that tonight? I could use the rest, if so, and so could he. He put his teeth on me today, which is not like him. He didn't bite, but put his teeth on my arm. He's so tired of the sticks, and he isn't getting all the sleep he needs when I'm bothering him every hour or two or three.

@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
 
Last edited:
Never mind, I gave him the full 1.5 because the depot is still in play so a decrease tonight would not lead to immediate results.

But I'd really like to reduce his dose if it is the right time.
 
+2 is 62. If anyone could give me a sense of whether he's going to have a bad night, I would really appreciate it.
 
Sorry no one responded earlier. if you remember, I said last night that the depot has adjusted and a drop below 50 today is a reduction.

He is pretty flat tonight. Is he eating only LC?
 
Back
Top