? 7/1 Bailie anps 318+2 334+4.5 408

Combination of things are happening. He is bouncing, but you also skipped the dose on the morning of the 5th - which caused the depot to drain. It can take 6 cycles for the depot to build up, so it's time to be patient.
 
Combination of things are happening. He is bouncing, but you also skipped the dose on the morning of the 5th - which caused the depot to drain. It can take 6 cycles for the depot to build up, so it's time to be patient.
Ok that’s cool I just needed an explanation so I wouldn’t worry that’s all . I don’t get the whole depot thing :joyful::joyful: Thanks so much for the response I do appreciate it it :)
 
Back
Top