Nancyco*
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-1-bailie-amps-397.297226/#post-3234391 Hi there everyone.hoping for a lower day today .
Anyone have an explanation about why Bailie may be so high ?
Maybe bouncing from that limeAnyone have an explanation about why Bailie may be so high ?



Ok that’s cool I just needed an explanation so I wouldn’t worry that’s all . I don’t get the whole depot thingCombination of things are happening. He is bouncing, but you also skipped the dose on the morning of the 5th - which caused the depot to drain. It can take 6 cycles for the depot to build up, so it's time to be patient.

Thanks so much for the response I do appreciate it it Yay! Good job!Can you believe it I even copied my last post this time![]()