SweetGreyRudy
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/rudy-amps-319-3-358.291490/#post-3189190
Been a few days since we've posted! We were out of town a couple of days, and overall just been bad at daily posts! Been getting some good nighttime data though. Rudy seems to be doing great at 6U, we're holding at this dose for now since he's getting some greens here
Been a few days since we've posted! We were out of town a couple of days, and overall just been bad at daily posts! Been getting some good nighttime data though. Rudy seems to be doing great at 6U, we're holding at this dose for now since he's getting some greens here