7-1-17= Jones - AMPS 106, +3 151, + 6 70, +9 68, PMPS 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracey&Jones (GA)

Member Since 2016
Previous

These are great numbers and outside of not eating overly much today, he seems ok. We started the new medication regime today. So these numbers are confusing me a bit. I see the pred hit about +3 then it seems his body just moves it out and everything returns to normal.

First day without Cerenia in almost a year. A little scary for me but I don't see vomit or signs of nausea yet. Yes, I am minutely observing all actions today. ;) Doesn't seem enthused with the menu today but it ha been that way since he decided FF is off the menu. Haven't found a lot of things to replace it yet.

So based upon previous discussions here and our modified SLGS approach, I would drop his dose down which would be 1 drop almost just want to NS it and see what happens I guess I will wait and see what the pred dose increase does and adjust based upon the BG's collected.

Strange day for him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top