7-08 TYLER AMPS -172/177@+7/137@+10.5/PMPS-119/118@+5.25/132@+7.75

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-91-3-25-76-5-25-99-7-25.231981/#post-2594159

TYLER HAD A GOOD RUN LAST NIGHT. ALL GREENS
Not so much this morning :(


Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds that I put Perry's in even though he doesn't have diabetes
 
Well back to high blues at AMPS and @+7
I notice if he doesn't want a snack @+4 or 5 his test after that will be high
Going to make sure he eats a snack then to see if it works
 
Back
Top