7-07 TYLER AMPS-142/155@+5/PMPS-98/91@+3.25/76@+5.25/99@+7.25

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-182-120-6-5-pmps-159-120-4-5-113-7.231948/
Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds that I put Perry's in even though he doesn't have diabetes
 
Back
Top