7.07 Fa/amps 371/pmps 214/+5,160/+8.5=353

When you skipped a couple of nights ago, it drained the depot. It can take six cycles after the skip for the depot to rebuild, and for you to see what 7.5 units can really do.

If you are following SLGS, you reduce immediately if you see a number under 90.
 
When you skipped a couple of nights ago, it drained the depot. It can take six cycles after the skip for the depot to rebuild, and for you to see what 7.5 units can really do.

If you are following SLGS, you reduce immediately if you see a number under 90.
Thanks Wendy. I will keep that in mind.

we ended up with a 353 at +8.5. Will see what happens after today (6 cycles of 7.5 u)
 
Back
Top