7-06 TYLER AMPS - 182/120@+6.5/PMPS-159/120@+4.5/113@+7

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-25-170-7-5-pmps-161-121-3-145-5-25.231903/

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds that I put Perry's in even though he doesn't have diabetes
 
Tyler, work that dose and come back to the lagoon soon, please!! :cool::D Scritches to both kitties and sending a ton of healthy kidney vines for that little sweetheart, Perry. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Tyler, thanks for checking in on your pal, Leo!! :kiss:

Hope you and Ashley and the kitties have a good day Diane!! :):):):)
 
Tyler, work that dose and come back to the lagoon soon, please!! :cool::D Scritches to both kitties and sending a ton of healthy kidney vines for that little sweetheart, Perry. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Tyler, thanks for checking in on your pal, Leo!! :kiss:

Hope you and Ashley and the kitties have a good day Diane!! :):):):)
Oh thank you Sonia ,and for the healthy vines for Perry, I truly appreciate it.
Looked at Leo's SS for today, looking so good :cat:
Have a good day Sonia and scritches for Leo
 
Back
Top