7/06 COW AMPS 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

meand4

Member Since 2011
Farewell! A bientot! See you in August!

Well, we are off to Africa today! So excited and exhausted from being up all night getting ready to leave. I think Ive got all the bases covered.

Here is a summary:

-Cat Sitter (Ronnie) comes tonight for PMPS and stays until July 30th (when I will return late that evening after PMPS).
-Cow is currently on the LAST DROP. :mrgreen:
-No shoot number is 72
-Cow might be ready for an OTJ trial while Im away. We are going to try after a minimum of 7 green preshot numbers (possibly more).

Last night Cow kept getting in my travel bag. I think he wants to go to Africa too! Maybe he wants to visit some of his larger feline friends? lol

Sugar (our food controlled Sugar Cat) is doing well. Still has some constipation issues and vomiting but is doing well for a 19 year old gal. (Her and her sister, Monkey, recently celebrated their 19 yr birthday!

They all know something is up and I always feel like a bad mommy leaving them. Thank God they are going to be in good hands!

Well, I gotta run and get ready ...need to leave for the airport in 3 hours! EEK! So much to do! Have a great July! Ill post when I return :)

Latest Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46868&p=504143#p504143
 
Hi guys, sounds like you have everything worked out .. don't worry about your babies .. enjoy your time in Africa and maybe you'll come home to another OTJ baby!!! Have a great trip!
 
wow, you got Ronnie to be your kitty-sitter! did you ever score! so i hope ronnie will post a condo for cow. can't decide if i should wish cow an OTJ trial while you're gone or wish that you get to be here for the exciting hoo-haw.

have a wonderful, wonderful trip! bring back pics and stories.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top