Farewell! A bientot! See you in August!
Well, we are off to Africa today! So excited and exhausted from being up all night getting ready to leave. I think Ive got all the bases covered.
Here is a summary:
-Cat Sitter (Ronnie) comes tonight for PMPS and stays until July 30th (when I will return late that evening after PMPS).
-Cow is currently on the LAST DROP. :mrgreen:
-No shoot number is 72
-Cow might be ready for an OTJ trial while Im away. We are going to try after a minimum of 7 green preshot numbers (possibly more).
Last night Cow kept getting in my travel bag. I think he wants to go to Africa too! Maybe he wants to visit some of his larger feline friends? lol
Sugar (our food controlled Sugar Cat) is doing well. Still has some constipation issues and vomiting but is doing well for a 19 year old gal. (Her and her sister, Monkey, recently celebrated their 19 yr birthday!
They all know something is up and I always feel like a bad mommy leaving them. Thank God they are going to be in good hands!
Well, I gotta run and get ready ...need to leave for the airport in 3 hours! EEK! So much to do! Have a great July! Ill post when I return
Latest Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46868&p=504143#p504143
Well, we are off to Africa today! So excited and exhausted from being up all night getting ready to leave. I think Ive got all the bases covered.
Here is a summary:
-Cat Sitter (Ronnie) comes tonight for PMPS and stays until July 30th (when I will return late that evening after PMPS).
-Cow is currently on the LAST DROP. :mrgreen:
-No shoot number is 72
-Cow might be ready for an OTJ trial while Im away. We are going to try after a minimum of 7 green preshot numbers (possibly more).
Last night Cow kept getting in my travel bag. I think he wants to go to Africa too! Maybe he wants to visit some of his larger feline friends? lol
Sugar (our food controlled Sugar Cat) is doing well. Still has some constipation issues and vomiting but is doing well for a 19 year old gal. (Her and her sister, Monkey, recently celebrated their 19 yr birthday!
They all know something is up and I always feel like a bad mommy leaving them. Thank God they are going to be in good hands!
Well, I gotta run and get ready ...need to leave for the airport in 3 hours! EEK! So much to do! Have a great July! Ill post when I return
Latest Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46868&p=504143#p504143