7-05 TYLER AMPS-133/140@+4.25/170@+7.5/PMPS-161/121@+3/145@+5.25

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-142-6-25-pmps-118-124-5.231869/#post-2592889

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds that I put Perry's in even though he doesn't have diabetes
 
Tyler, what's going on with you dude ??? You're supposed to be coming back to those greens.
You are acting as crazy as your namesake. :eek:
Hi Susan, you are telling me, what the hell is going on with him, I even increased his dose to 0.75 on 7-3. He's going backwards

New pen was started on 5-7 so I it's only 2 months old
You have no idea how this irks me
 
Back
Top