7-04 TYLER AMPS-195/142@+6.25/PMPS-118/124@+5

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-201-159-4-75-145-9-pmps-120-134-3-25.231829/

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds that I put Perry's in even though he doesn't have diabetes
 
Last edited:
I hope Tyler comes down for you soon.
Hey Carla so do I ,I'm waiting, he's getting on my nerves with these high pre shots
even with the increase

Carla I remember you saying that you said you wanted to know how Perry was doing, Tyler's brother with kidney disease
Well I took him for follow up kidney values (in house at the vets)
She was hoping for better results after the 10 days of fluids and the phosphate binder in every meal

So right now just continue the fluids every day and the binder
One good thing his weight stayed the same

I have been giving him the B-12 Methyl for a while now and joined Tanya's kidney site
I ordered the Jarrows B-Rite B complex, they said it might help.
I will try anything
He is still playful, grooming, attacking Tyler lol, eating his K/D dry now in his own.
I do give him some Weruva when I have to mix the miralax and B-12 methyl
He is just so loving, always wants to lead me to his cat napper and rub him all over and head butts me and gives kisses
So if he start to lose weight, or stops eating and his numbers go up again , I'll have to see what happens. I have to try what ever II can for him @carfurby
Thanks for your interest in Petty:bighug::cat:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top