Crystal&Hendrix
Member Since 2020
Hi there, I’m still semi new to fdmb and I’m slowly getting used to it. I hope I’m posting in the right spot.
I am need of some advice, I tested my kitty at his +6 and his BG is 7.1 (128) and before his PMPS at 11:26pm it was at 21.9 (389)
I hope I can bring it up a bit before his AMPS shot.....
I fed him at 5:55am
Do I wait 1-2 hours after feeding and test again? I always forget this part somehow as I’m get used to seeing lower numbers. Also, if it is lower I will feed him more and retest.
If it is higher, I won’t be so worried as I am right now. I know 7.1 isn’t low low but I just don’t want it to lower anymore before his AMPS shot at 11:30am. That’s all. Thank you!!!
I am need of some advice, I tested my kitty at his +6 and his BG is 7.1 (128) and before his PMPS at 11:26pm it was at 21.9 (389)
I hope I can bring it up a bit before his AMPS shot.....
I fed him at 5:55am
Do I wait 1-2 hours after feeding and test again? I always forget this part somehow as I’m get used to seeing lower numbers. Also, if it is lower I will feed him more and retest.
If it is higher, I won’t be so worried as I am right now. I know 7.1 isn’t low low but I just don’t want it to lower anymore before his AMPS shot at 11:30am. That’s all. Thank you!!!