6 Aug 2022 - Whiskey AMPS=137 +4=83 PMPS=148 +2=146

stannarp

Member Since 2021
Hi all,

Previous thread here:

4 Aug 2022

Sorry, not able to post yesterday.

0.75u.

While I know she hasn't earned a reduction, at the moment I'm just too ill to monitor her adequately on 1u, and no one else can, so I've taken a decision to bring her down until I'm feeling better so that she at least still gets insulin, but I can also heal.

Regards,

Patricia
 
Back
Top