Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 6/8 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-8-yoyo-amps-198.230655/
Day 1 @ 1.62 Units Lantus
Good Morning....I raised Yoyo's dose once again....very high PS number this morning...still not himself, very quiet and not eating by himself. He is not any worse, just not any better either!!
Wishing everyone a pleasant safe day and wishing our kitties safe surfing
Day 1 @ 1.62 Units Lantus
Good Morning....I raised Yoyo's dose once again....very high PS number this morning...still not himself, very quiet and not eating by himself. He is not any worse, just not any better either!!
Wishing everyone a pleasant safe day and wishing our kitties safe surfing

