6/9 Willows pmps 57bg NS

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope Willow heads back to blue and surfs for you today.
Hi guys

We are currently out of town, we took Willow with us and as always she was a drama queen! She hit a 49bg@+9.50, gave gravy and she came up to 89bg@+10. I was expecting a much higher number then a 57bg.
I gave her food, she only ate a few bites.
I'm thinking of either skipping or checking her in an hour and give a reduced shot of 1 units

Thoughts?
 
I would test again in 1/2 hour and see what her numbers are doing. If she's zooming up you maybe could shoot earlier than 1 hour away from the last test.
 
It's your call. You can wait another 1/2 hour and decide then. Since you aren't at home, it may be easier to skip.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top