Weather Girl
Active Member
Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16742
When I woke up early this morning to feed (at pmps+9) I got a bg of 63 off of her... and she ate the 1/2can FF I left out well. This morning Scott tested her at her normal AMPS time of 7am, and she was 62! Nice
Except we both had to go to work today, so we skipped her shot. Yep, giving nothing is the best you can BCS a dose when you're down to one drop! I was able to get a quick +4 and she was still holding the 60s. Food-wise, she ate her breffis well... but didn't touch the autofeeder at +2 or +3. Ate hungrily at +4, and I left the autofeeder to go off at +6 and +9. I'll be home at +11 to see how she ate all that.
Question- do we shoot her 1 drop at PMPS, or do we just start a trial? I know you guys wanted to see her on the drop for a bit longer, but I really wasn't comfortable giving it this morning with both of us being out of the house all day. Sorry if that messes things up :YMSIGH: We're totally good shooting for as long as she needs us to, but it seemed a little low this am without supervision.
So yeah... where should we go from here?
When I woke up early this morning to feed (at pmps+9) I got a bg of 63 off of her... and she ate the 1/2can FF I left out well. This morning Scott tested her at her normal AMPS time of 7am, and she was 62! Nice

Question- do we shoot her 1 drop at PMPS, or do we just start a trial? I know you guys wanted to see her on the drop for a bit longer, but I really wasn't comfortable giving it this morning with both of us being out of the house all day. Sorry if that messes things up :YMSIGH: We're totally good shooting for as long as she needs us to, but it seemed a little low this am without supervision.
So yeah... where should we go from here?