6/9 TR Jenks AMPS 229 PMPS 99 +6 167

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
6/8

Green PMPS by just a hair, but we'll take it! Still trying to figure out this weird overnight pop about midway through the cycle. Honestly don't know why he rises so much off of PMPS.
 
What a strange thing to do Jenks!! You know that's not how it's supposed to work, right??

Hope whatever is going on even outs some so it at least looks like a more normal cycle

But YEAH on that PMPS! 1 toenail in the lagoon is good...now we just have to get him to put the whole foot in there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top