6/9 Toby's AMPS=301+9=173 PMPS=328+4=203+5.5=174+6.6=184

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Toby is still high at PS. Paws crossed today that he clears these bounces. He usually gets in the blue during the cycle. Just wish PS were lower. Well will see how today goes and go from there.
Take care Peg and Toby
 
Tomorrow Morning I start a new pen. If there is no difference do you think I should increase him again? He was in the green on the 5th and I did a reduced dose because I wasn't going to be home. He has been getting in the blue during the day. I didn't get many tests today because I helped a friend transplant flowers in her garden. Will try to get more tests tonight.
 
His depot should be back and operational after that reduced dose. I think maybe he just needs a little more juice to bring of the greens back.

Hey Toby - there's a dosecrease threat out there, how you gonna respond?
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top