Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
6/8 Condo
6/8 RECAP:
• AMPS~149 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus
Good Morning LL! Tess came down last night after her high numbers yesterday. It really acted like a missed shot. Probably a bad syringe. Ann and DH have a bonsai meeting Tuesday night and will give a presentation on display stands. We will talk about various styles, and how to build your own. Dh believes that they should be done by hand with fine cut joinery. Ann, however, likes to use power tools and the latest in wood joinery technology. So, we will talk about both. Hence DH likes a book about biscuit recipes, while Ann loved her biscuit joiner! :lol: :lol: We will follow up with a workshop later this summer, so now we are finally attacking the garage.
:shock: :?
We have to figure out Tess before Tuesday. Will probably skip the shot unless she is really high at shot time. She recovers from a missed shot well.
WCR All 5 Ps this morning and was playful, attacking her white mouse with relish. Took a while, but Clean Plate Club established. And we are back to green. :mrgreen:
John
6/8 RECAP:
• AMPS~149 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus
- • +3~273 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~464 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11~440
- • +3~380 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~309 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11~206
Good Morning LL! Tess came down last night after her high numbers yesterday. It really acted like a missed shot. Probably a bad syringe. Ann and DH have a bonsai meeting Tuesday night and will give a presentation on display stands. We will talk about various styles, and how to build your own. Dh believes that they should be done by hand with fine cut joinery. Ann, however, likes to use power tools and the latest in wood joinery technology. So, we will talk about both. Hence DH likes a book about biscuit recipes, while Ann loved her biscuit joiner! :lol: :lol: We will follow up with a workshop later this summer, so now we are finally attacking the garage.
We have to figure out Tess before Tuesday. Will probably skip the shot unless she is really high at shot time. She recovers from a missed shot well.
WCR All 5 Ps this morning and was playful, attacking her white mouse with relish. Took a while, but Clean Plate Club established. And we are back to green. :mrgreen:
John