6/9 Tess AMPS~190 PMPS~104 +3~193 +6~281 +11~344

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
6/8 Condo
6/8 RECAP:
AMPS~149 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus
  • +3~273 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~464 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~440
PMPS~457 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), Pet Dophilus, .25u (4 drops) Lev,
  • +3~380 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~309 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~206
AMPS~190 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus

Good Morning LL! Tess came down last night after her high numbers yesterday. It really acted like a missed shot. Probably a bad syringe. Ann and DH have a bonsai meeting Tuesday night and will give a presentation on display stands. We will talk about various styles, and how to build your own. Dh believes that they should be done by hand with fine cut joinery. Ann, however, likes to use power tools and the latest in wood joinery technology. So, we will talk about both. Hence DH likes a book about biscuit recipes, while Ann loved her biscuit joiner! :lol: :lol: We will follow up with a workshop later this summer, so now we are finally attacking the garage. :o :shock: :?

We have to figure out Tess before Tuesday. Will probably skip the shot unless she is really high at shot time. She recovers from a missed shot well.

WCR All 5 Ps this morning and was playful, attacking her white mouse with relish. Took a while, but Clean Plate Club established. And we are back to green. :mrgreen:
John
 
Re: 6/9 Tess AMPS~190 +3~115 +4.5~102 +6~88

Nice recover Tess! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: And a really good rehearsal for next Tuesday if you have to miss a shot. Looks like she gets right back on the surfboard quickly.

Your house sounds like ours. DH the engineer going back to basics, and me just wanting to get the job done!
 
Re: 6/9 Tess AMPS~190 +3~115 +4.5~102 +6~88

Nice cycle today for Tess. :mrgreen: Interesting with the bonsai meeting and a presentation on display stands. If she does need to miss a shot, it doesn't take long for her to get back on track.
 
Re: 6/9 Tess AMPS~190 +3~115 +4.5~102 +6~88 +8~106 +11~106

YESSSSS!!!! Gorgeous day for Tess!!

I wondered where you were. It's a rare day that I post a condo before you do :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I looked at her SS to make sure everyone was actually present and accounted for ;-)

i_am_woman_with_power_tools_mousepad-p144967039867585279envq7_400.jpg
 
Re: 6/9 Tess AMPS~190 +3~115 +4.5~102 +6~88 +8~106 +11~106

Nice recovery today, Tess! Nice on the aesthetics of bonsai-stand construction, John. I hope you all had fun working on the garage today. :smile:

Enjoy the evening,
Tess, Rusty says to meet him at the lagoon,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/9 Tess AMPS~190 +3~115 +4.5~102 +6~88 +8~106 +11~106

Hi all! hope that garage is coming along.... :-D

What a nice recovery for Tess today! Awesome. And very flat even. well done Tess. Mannie was there with you, but i dunno, took wrong turn or something, now he's missing.,. :lol: keep an eye out for him, will ya? :cool:

love the differences in aesthetics. fun!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top