6/9 Sweetie PMPS=135 +2=210

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweeties-Mom

Member Since 2013
Previous Condo

Sweetie had a lovely day yesterday as did I! Even though I was almost 1 hour late in giving him the PM shot, his PMPS was in the low blues, and in the PM cycle he dipped down to 49 and then gracefully curved up without a big bounce! So I reduced his dose from 2.25 -> 2.0 this morning.

I had a lovely day yesterday at the Mountain Theater production of "The Sound of Music" on Mount Tamalpais. The theater is literally built into the mountain with thousands of stone seats in the side of the mountain and the stage down below. Great actors/singers, music and sets. Just a lot of heat, and lots of waiting for the shuttle buses to take us up and down the mountain.

Hope everyone enjoys the rest of their weekend; vines of good health to all who need them.
 
Re: 6/9 Sweetie AMPS=211 and reduced dose

Morning Cathy ~O) ~O)
Congrats on the reduction.. Paws, fingers and eyes crossed he holds it! Work it Sweetie!

What a great day at the theater! How appropriate to see The Sound of Music on the side of a mountain. Sorry about the heat, but it sounds like a wonderful day in spite of it.
Have a great Sunday.
hugs and scritches!!
 
Thanks for the visits Angela and Mary! He did get into the greens this morning just before I had to leave for a baby baptism and party. His PMPS was a nice low blue, but the +2 is quite a bit up!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top