6/9 PurrFace PMPS 135 +2.25/132 +4.75/101 +7/122 +9.75/129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace had a blue PM cycle. He's been in the blue zone since his +4/130 during yesterday's AM cycle. I held off on his increase since this is his 10th cycle on this dose.

Thank you all that stopped by our condo yesterday.

Thank you Marje for the dose advice. As mentioned, I held off on his increase since this AM cycle is his 10th on this dose. Sometimes I fear losing the momentum he's gained.

Hope everyone has a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 6/9 PurrFace AMPS 186 +2/122

I understand. It's been a tough one for me, too......not being the Queen of Patience regardless of how many pair of Patience Pants I own :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Looks like today is going to be a busy day for you and PF!

Hope you and Donna have a great day, John.
 
Re: 6/9 PurrFace AMPS 186 +2/122

Hi John......how nice to have PurrFace surfing blue so long. He's low, but not demanding attention and pokies so often.
I hope you have something fun to do today. :-D
 
Re: 6/9 PurrFace AMPS 186 +2/122 +4.5/106

Hi John :-D

What a nice day for PurrFace. I like all that blue. Good luck with the dosing. I had to be very patient with Mannie. He never did do well with aggressive dosing, that almost made the bouncing etc worse. I found that with him giving him time worked better for him, and eventually he's get around to processing an increase, or decrease. There were many a cycle where it took 10 days to see a change. It was just Mannie being Mannie, he ever did follow the rules. I always liked the blues... it's a good range to be in, he was happy there, almost better than the greens, even though we all want those Numbers. He just seemed more "normal" when in the low blues. Good luck to you!

And.... enjoy your day today.
 
Re: 6/9 PurrFace AMPS 186 +2/122 +4.5/106

HI John,
What a nice day for PurrFace! Beautiful blue all day and then....I see a bleen!!!. You know, a blue that's just as easily a green!
I hope you had a great day and a wonderful evening.
Side note... I bet your pool is perfect?! I can just imagine you, lazing in the pool with a yummy tomato, fresh off your own plant.
hugs and scritches from us.
 
Re: 6/9 PurrFace PMPS 135

06/09/13 RECAP
AMPS 186
+2/122
+4.5/106
+6.5/128
+8.75/98
PMPS 135

PurrFace finished his 10th cycle today; a blue cycle. I gave him a dose increase tonight to a fat 2U. I hope it will have him surfing the green.

Thank you to all that visited us today. Have a great night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top